Current Committee

Committee 2019-2020.

The Senior Treasurer of the Club is Dr Sarah Williams.

All email address are
The entire committee can be contacted at boatclub-committee@

Position Committee Member Email
Captain of Club: Maria Rust boatclub-captain@
Captain of Boats: Izzy Rhodes boatclub-womens@
Vice Captain: Helena Read boatclub-vicecaptain@
Junior Treasurer: Helena Ascough boatclub-treasurer@
Secretary: Aasta Kendall boatclub-secretary@
Safety Officer: Phoebe Thomson-Bird boatclub-safety@
Lower Boats Captains: Beth Holmes,
Lun Zhu
Social Secretaries: Evie Heathcock,
Thaneesha Raveendrakumar
Fundraising Officer: boatclub-fundraising@
Alumnae Officer: boatclub-alumnae@
Publicity Officer: Lucy Orchard boatclub-publicity@
Computing Officer: Alice Levin boatclub-computing@
Archives Officer: boatclub-archives@
General Members: Wing Ying Chow N/A